Investigación

Presidente / Dr. Omar Espinoza Navarro / oespinoz@academicos.uta.cl

Vicepresidente / Mg. Bernardina Cisternas Arapio/ bcistern@academicos.uta.cl

Secretaria/ Dra. Natalia Herrera Medina / 

Dr. Wilson Huanca Mamani /whuanca@academicos.uta.cl

Dra. Delia Laime Condori / dlaime@academicos.uta.cl

Médico Patricio Ledezma Trullen / patricioledezma@gmail.com

Abogado Sebastián Gutiérrez Rivera / sebarivg@gmail.com

Mg. Patricio Gutiérrez Basoalto / patogubaarica@gmail.com

Angélica Cazanave González / acazenave@academicos.uta.cl 

Mg. Andrea Inchausti Daza / ainchausti@academicos.uta.cl

Abogado Felipe Rivera Rivera / frivera@gestion.uta.cl

Ana Soza Romero / amsoza@academicos.uta.cl

Dr. César Cisneros Puebla / ccisnerosp@academicos.uta.cl

Florangel Vargas Saavedra / vargas.florangel@gmail.com

Dr. Dante Ángelo Zelada / dangeloz@academicos.uta.cl

Contacto Secretaría 

Eliana Correa Larraguibel 

Correo: cec.uta@academicos.uta.cl 

Fono: 58 2386022 – 58 2386021